people enjoying dance party

Date & Time

October 25, 2024
7:00 p.m.


Cipriani South Street
10 South Street New York, NY 10004


NYRP’s Hulaween Gala

NYRP’s Hulaween will return on Friday, October 25, 2024 at Cipriani South Street. Stay tuned for more announcements and ticket sales.


Thank you to everyone who joined us on October 27, 2023 for New York Restoration Project’s Once Upon a Hulaween: Scarytales & Deadtime Stories at Cipriani South Street. The evening celebrated NYRP’s cleaning and greening while raising critical funds for their work across New York City.

We were thrilled to honor Krystyna M. Blakeslee, partner at Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP, with the Green Goddess award; Bruce Bozzi, host of the podcast Table for Two, contributing Air Mail weekly editor and co-founder of Mujen Spirits, with the Green God award; and Clive Davis, renowned record producer and music executive, with the Wind Beneath My Wings award.

This most recent Hulaween celebration featured dynamic live performances by Grammy-nominated musical artist Chlöe, as well as six-time Grammy Award-winning singer Dionne Warwick. Myles Frost, winner of the Tony Award for Best Leading Actor and Grammy nominated for his Broadway debut in MJ: the Musical, guided guests through the event as host, while Rupaul’s Drag Race alum Thorgy Thor returned for a third consecutive year as the evening’s Green Carpet Correspondent. Jordan Roth, seven-time Tony Award-winning theater producer and fashion icon, judged the annual Costume Competition.

Following the headliner performances, Brooklyn entertainment collective House of Yes, Boyyyish, and musician Yarden Saxophone kept the celebration going at the afterparty.

Hulaween Event Chairs included: Bette MidlerSamuel M. AshnerNoble BlackAndy CohenLola ConsuelosTodd DeGarmoFrank DiLellaStephanie KettyPadma LakshmiBryan LourdSarah Jessica Parker and Matthew Broderick, Janice Parker, Vered RabiaKelly Ripa and Mark ConsuelosDarcy StacomSophie von Haselberg and Harry Guinness and Sondra C. Wenger.

For media inquiries, please contact Lauren Wilson at [email protected]



Gotham Growers Sponsors
Bloomberg Philanthropies
Bruce Bozzi and Bryan Lourd
Clive Davis
Michael Kors and Lance Le Pere
Bette Midler and Martin von Haselberg
Darcy Stacom, CBRE Group, Inc.
Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP

Evil Queen Sponsors
Amy Goldman Fowler and Sara Goldman Arno

Cursed Castle Sponsors
Samuel M. Ashner
CBRE Investment Management
Todd DeGarmo / STUDIOS Architecture
Fred and Nancy Poses

Haunted Tower Sponsors
The Durst Organization
Jerold Kayden
Benjamin Needell
Vered Rabia
Wendy Silverstein and Family

Enchanted Forest Sponsors
Cassie Arison and Niv Alexander
Carol Bayer Sager and Bob Daly
The Berlanti Family Foundation
Noble Black and Marc Rozic
Betty Chen and Peter Coombe
Jonathan Collard
David Geffen Foundation
Delta Air Lines
Helena Durst
Greenberg Traurig
IAC Charitable Foundation, Inc.
Kensington Vanguard National Land Services
Amber Kraus and Andy Siegel
Janice Parker Landscape Architects
Katharine J. Rayner
Robert A.M. Stern Architects, LLP
Jon Recor and Daniel Stewart
RXR Realty
Hamilton South and Manuel Bellod
The Travelers Companies, Inc.
Tiger Baron Foundation
Sophie von Haselberg and Harry Guinness
Miriam and Garrett Wheeler

Dragon’s Lair Sponsors
Blumhouse Productions
Alex Cabria, Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corp. (SMBC)
Casey Fisher
Keith Fox
Kevin Huvane
Georgia Irwin and David S. Winter
Michael Lorber
Christopher Moyer
James and Margo Nederlander
Andrea Olshan
The Ralph and Ricky Lauren Foundation
Denise Rich
Kelly Ripa and Mark Consuelos
Warner Bros. Discovery

Shining Armor Sponsors
Debevoise & Plimpton LLP
The Elton John Charitable Fund
Charles and Ronnie Manna
Meltzer, Lippe, Goldstein & Breitstone, LLP
David Rockwell
Clifford Ross and Nicole Donen
Misty Sanford
Paul Selver
Josh Sirefman and Sarah Kim
Aaron Welsh

Glass Slipper Sponsors
Allen Matkins Leck Gamble Mallory & Natsis LLP
Jessica Doerner
Michael Douglas and Catherine Zeta-Jones
First Nationwide Title
Allen and Deborah Grubman
Jessica Hu and Jon Eddy
The Samuel J. & Ethel LeFrak Charitable Trust
Larry Milstein and Brian Drost
New Balance Westchester

Magic Mirror Sponsors
Nancy Bredhoff
James Capalino
Aimee Contreras-Camua
Gary Dearborn
Barbaralee Diamonstein-Spielvogel
Michael and Amie Eglit
The Jenco Foundation
Timothy Johnson
Peter Kahng
Kasi Kubiak
Michelle Lacey and Shari Gropper
Martin LaSalle
Temmy Lizarzabal and Eric Yoder
Nancy Matta, CFP(r), CIMA(r)
Irene Michaels
Ralph Millero
Michael Nash
Jonathan L. and Stacy Pollack
Jeffrey Price
Jeanne Reynolds
Nina Roket
Matthew Rooney
Michael Rourke and Wes Powell
Sawyer Berson
Jeffrey Schneider
USC Thornton School of Music
Vanbarton Group
Vincente Wolf
Evelyn Yanatos
Kelly Zullo

As of October 26, 2023

Make a Donation

Give Now